Contact persons

Univ.-Prof. MMag. DDr. Wolfgang A. Wiesner

Univ.-Prof. MMag. DDr. Wolfgang A. Wiesner, PhD

auditor, tax advisor

auditor, tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email wolfgang.wiesner@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Mag. Kurt Wurmitzer

Mag. Kurt Wurmitzer

auditor, tax advisor

auditor, tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email kurt.wurmitzer@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Dkfm. Wolfgang Happich

Dkfm. Wolfgang Happich

auditor, tax advisor

auditor, tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email wolfgang.happich@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Dr. Lukas Holzinger

Dr. Lukas Holzinger, LL.M. LL.B.

auditor, tax advisor

auditor, tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email lukas.holzinger@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Mag. Franz Schwarzinger

Mag. Franz Schwarzinger

tax advisor

tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email franz.schwarzinger@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Mag. Wolfgang Eilenberger

Mag. Wolfgang Eilenberger

tax advisor

tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email wolfgang.eilenberger@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Wolfgang Kabatek

Wolfgang Kabatek

tax advisor

tax advisor

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email wolfgang.kabatek@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Raphaela Kiesel

Raphaela Kiesel

accountant

accountant

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-43
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email raphaela.kiesel@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Elisabeth Kraus

Elisabeth Kraus

accountant

accountant

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-14
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email elisabeth.kraus@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Josef Mitterhauser

Josef Mitterhauser

accountant

accountant

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-35
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email josef.mitterhauser@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Heidemarie Litschauer

Heidemarie Litschauer

head of office management

head of office management

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-39
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email heidemarie.litschauer@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Viktoria Fischer

Viktoria Fischer

office management

office management

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-63
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email viktoria.fischer@revsionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Erika Fischperer

Erika Fischperer

office management

office management

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-61
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email erika.fischperer@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Maja Mocic

Maja Mocic

office management

office management

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-63
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email maja.mocic@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Mag. Andrea Vogt

Mag. Andrea Vogt, MBA

head of accounting

head of accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-33
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email andrea.vogt@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Martina Neumeister

Martina Neumeister

head of accounting

head of accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-44
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email martina.neumeister@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Ludwig Berger

Ludwig Berger

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-45
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email ludwig.berger@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Irmgard Bryda

Irmgard Bryda

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-15
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email irmgard.bryda@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Carla Krieger

Carla Krieger

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-41
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email carla.krieger@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Mag. Ewa Laukotsky

Mag. Ewa Laukotsky

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-46
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email ewa.laukotsky@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Elisabeth Mramor

Elisabeth Mramor

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-47
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email elisabeth.mramor@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Susanne Schmid

Susanne Schmid

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email susanne.schmid@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Andrea Wallner

Andrea Wallner

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-42
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email andrea.wallner@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Elisabeth Wimmer

Elisabeth Wimmer

accounting

accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-0
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email elisabeth.wimmer@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Irmgard Redl

Irmgard Redl

head of payroll accounting

head of payroll accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-52
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email irmgard.redl@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Christian Ledermüller

Christian Ledermüller

payroll accounting

payroll accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-19
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email christian.ledermüller@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Lukas Pahr

Lukas Pahr

payroll accounting

payroll accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-51
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email lukas.pahr@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Christina Waltner

Christina Waltner

payroll accounting

payroll accounting

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND
work Gußhausstraße 4
1040 Wien
Österreich

work Phone +43 (0) 1 5865561-54
fax Fax +43 (0) 1 5865561-50
Email christina.waltner@revisionstreuhand.at
Website www.revisionstreuhand.at

Download vCard

Privacy policy | Changes to the data protection statement Kanzleimarketing
Cookies

This website uses cookies and other methods to store data on your terminal device ("storage methods") to improve your browsing experience. Some of these storage methods are necessary to enrich your user experience while other storage methods serve analytical and statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow the storage of data on your end device by means of cookies or other storage methods. Further information can be found in our privacy policy and legal notice.

Show details

Essential
Cookies or other storage methods to improve your browsing experience and to provide essential security functions.

Analytical
We use cookies or other storage methods in an anonymized way for statistics and analyses that help us to improve our website and its content.

RT REVISIONSTREUHAND Gußhausstraße 4 1040 Wien Österreich +43 (0) 1 5865561-0 +43 (0) 1 5865561-50 www.revisionstreuhand.at 48.198155 16.373709